Media Relations Officers

"E" Division Headquarters

"E" Division Headquarters

S/Sgt. Kris Clark
S/Sgt. Kris Clark
Senior Media Relations Officer
BC RCMP Communication Services
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-3961
Cell No.: 778-228-7857
Email: kris.clark@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cpl. Brett Urano
Cpl. Brett Urano
Division Media Relations Officer
BC RCMP Communication Services
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-4006
Cell No.: 250-402-3746
Email: brett.urano@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Island District

Cpl. Alex Bérubé
Cpl. Alex Bérubé
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Island District
2881 Nanaimo St, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z8
Office No.: 250-380-6110
Cell No.: 778-836-8153
Email: alex.berube@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Lower Mainland District

Sgt. Vanessa Munn
Sgt. Vanessa Munn
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Lower Mainland District
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-4885
Cell No.: 236-330-1949
Email: vanessa.munn@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

North District

Cpl. Madonna Saunderson
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
North District
4020 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2M 7E7
Office No.: 250-561-3166
Cell No.: 250-301-3521
Email: madonna.saunderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Southeast District

Cpl. James Grandy
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Southeast District
Office No.: 250-460-2398
Email: james.grandy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Programs

Programs

BC Highway Patrol

Cpl. Melissa Jongema
Media Relations Officer
BC Highway Patrol
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-5761
Email: bchp_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc-cb.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/highway-patrol

BC Hate Crimes

Cpl. Elvis Musinovic
Media Relations Officer
BC Hate Crimes
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-2159
Email: elvis.musinovic@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit

Sgt. Brenda Winpenny
Media Relations Officer
Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit (CFSEU)
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 Mailstop 408
Office No.: 778-290-4677
Cell No.: 604-838-6800
Email: brenda.winpenny@cfseu.bc.ca
Website: www.cfseu.bc.ca (English only)

Federal Programs

Cpl. Arash Seyed
Media Relations Officer
Federal Serious & Organized Crime (FSOC)
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, B.C. V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-4724
Fax No.: 778-290-6092
Email: bcfederalpolicing_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Integrated Homicide Investigation Team

Sgt. Timothy Pierotti
Media Relations Officer
Integrated Homicide Investigation Team (IHIT)
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6T3
Office No.: 778-290-5202
Email: ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: homicideteam.ca

BC RCMP Recruiting Unit

Cst. Binita Cieslar
Media Relations Officer
BC RCMP Recruiting Unit
14200 Green Timbers Way, Mailstop 1109, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3
Office No.: 778-290-3517
Fax No.: 778-290-6060
Email: bcrcmp-grcencb@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

West Coast Marine Services

Cst. David Kokesch
West Coast Marine Services
4412 Boban Dr. Nanaimo, BC V9T 5V9
Office No.: 250-751-8845
Cell No.: 250-240-0214
Fax No.: 250-756-4963
Email: david.kokesch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Island District

Island District

Cpl. Alex Bérubé
Cpl. Alex Bérubé
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Island District
2881 Nanaimo St, Victoria, BC V8T 4Z8
Office No.: 250-380-6110
Cell No.: 778-836-8153
Email: alex.berube@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Campbell River

Cst. Maury Tyre
Media Relations Officer
Campbell River RCMP
275 South Dogwood Street, Campbell River, BC V9W 8C8
Office No.: 250-286-6221
Cell No.: 250-895-1468
Fax No.: 250-286-3983
Email: maury.tyre@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Comox Valley

Cst. Monika Terragni
Media Relations Officer
Comox Valley RCMP
800 Ryan Rd, Courtenay, BC V9N 7T1
Office No.: 250-338-1321
Fax No.: 250-338-6781
Email: monika.terragni@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Lake Cowichan

Cst. David Prak
Media Relations Officer
Lake Cowichan RCMP
70 Stanley Rd. Lake Cowichan, BC V0R 2G0
Office No.: 250-749-6668
Email: david.prak@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Nanaimo

Cst. Gary O'Brien
Media Relations Officer
Nanaimo RCMP
303 Prideaux St, Nanaimo, BC V9R 2N3
Office No.: 250-755-4460 Ext. 4533
Cell No.: 250-713-0701
Fax No.: 250-755-3238
Email: gary.obrien@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: nanaimo.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

North Cowichan/Duncan

Sgt. Trevor Busch
Operations Support NCO
North Cowichan/Duncan RCMP
6060 Canada Ave, Duncan, BC V9L 1V3
Office No.: 250-748-5522
Fax No.: 250-746-2126
Email: trevor.busch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Oceanside

Sgt. Shane Worth
Media Relations Officer
Oceanside RCMP
421 Pym Street North, Parksville, BC V9P 1B9
Office No.: 250-947-6537
Email: shane.worth@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc-cb.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/oceanside (English only)

Port Alberni

Cst. Richard Johns
Media Relations Officer
Port Alberni RCMP
4444 Morton Street, Port Alberni, BC V9Y 4M8
Office No.: 250-723-2424
Email: richard.johns@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Port Hardy

Cst Julie Miller
Media Relations Officer
Port Hardy RCMP
Office No.: 250-949-6335
Email: julie.miller@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Powell River

Cst. Paula Perry
Media Relations Officer
Powell River RCMP
7070 Barnet Street, Powell River, BC V8A 2A1
Office No.: 604-485-6255
Email: paula.perry@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sidney North Saanich

Cst. Tim Cosgrove
Media Relations Officer
Sidney/North Saanich RCMP
9895 Fourth St, Sidney BC, V8L 2Z5
Office No.: 250-656-3931
Email: tim.cosgrove@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: sidney.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sooke

Cst. Kristy Statham
Media Relations Officer
Sooke RCMP
2076 Church Rd. Sooke, BC V9Z 0W7
Office No.: 250-642-5241
Email: kristy.statham@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

West Coast Marine Services

Cst. David Kokesch
West Coast Marine Services
4412 Boban Dr. Nanaimo, BC V9T 5V9
Office No.: 250-751-8845
Cell No.: 250-240-0214
Fax No.: 250-756-4963
Email: david.kokesch@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

West Shore

Cpl. Nancy Saggar
Media Relations Officer
West Shore RCMP
698 Atkins Avenue, Victoria, BC V9B 3A4
Office No.: 250-474-2264
Fax No.: 250-474-8790
Email: westshore_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: westshore.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)
Lower Mainland District

Lower Mainland District

Sgt. Vanessa Munn
Sgt. Vanessa Munn
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Lower Mainland District
14200 Green Timbers Way, Surrey, BC V3T 6P3 - Mailstop #1608
Office No.: 778-290-4885
Cell No.: 236-330-1949
Email: vanessa.munn@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Bowen Island

Cst. Eden Johner
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP (Squamish Detachment)
1000 Finch Dr Squamish BC V0N 3G0
Office No.: 604-892-6100
Cell No.: 604-815-7638
Email: eden.johner@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Burnaby

Cpl. Michael Kalanj
Media Relations Officer
Burnaby RCMP
6355 Deer Lake Avenue, Burnaby, BC, V5G 2J2
Office No.: 604-646-9566
Fax No.: 604-646-9704
Email: burnaby_rcmp_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: burnaby.rcmp.ca

Coquitlam

Cpl. Alexa Hodgins
Media Relations Officer
Coquitlam RCMP
2986 Guildford Way, Coquitlam, B.C V3B 7Y5
Office No.: 604-945-1580
Email: coquitlam_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: coquitlam.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Langley

Cpl. Craig van Herk
Media Relations Officer
Langley RCMP
22180 48A Avenue, Langley, BC V3A 8B7
Office No.: 604 532-3231
Cell No.: 778-987-4931
Fax No.: 604-532-3365
Email: craig.vanherk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: langley.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Mission


Media Relations Officer
Mission RCMP
7171 Oliver St, Mission, BC V2V 6H2
Office No.: 604-826-7161
Fax No.: 604-820-3548
Email: mission_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: mission.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

North Vancouver


Media Relations Unit
North Vancouver RCMP
147 East 14th St, North Van., BC, V7L 2N4
Office No.: 604-969-7321
Cell No.: 778-228-1619
Email: nvan_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: nvan.rcmp-grc.gc.ca (English only)

Pemberton

Cst. Katrina Boehmer
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP (Whistler Detachment)
4315 Blackcomb Way, Whistler BC, V8E 0X6
Office No.: 604-932-3044
Email: katrina.boehmer@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cst. Antoine Graebling
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP (Whistler Detachment)
4315 Blackcomb Way, Whistler BC, V8E 0X6
Office No.: 604-932-3044
Email: antoine.graebling@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Richmond

Cpl. Adriana O'Malley
Media Relations Officer
Richmond RCMP
11411 No 5 Road, Richmond, BC, V7A 4E8
Office No.: 604-207-5189
Fax No.: 604-207-4716
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: richmond.rcmp.ca
Cpl. Dennis Hwang
Media Relations Officer
Richmond RCMP
11411 No. 5 Road, Richmond, BC V7A 4E8
Office No.: 604-207-5189
Email: richmond_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: richmond.rcmp.ca

Ridge Meadows

Cst. Tisha Parsons
Media Relations Officer
Ridge Meadows RCMP
11990 Haney Place Maple Ridge, BC V2X 9B8
Office No.: 604-476-6917
Email: tisha.parsons@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: ridgemeadows.rcmp.ca (English only)

Squamish

Cst. Eden Johner
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP (Squamish Detachment)
1000 Finch Dr Squamish BC V0N 3G0
Office No.: 604-892-6100
Cell No.: 604-815-7638
Email: eden.johner@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Sunshine Coast

Cst. Karen Whitby
Media Relations Officer
Sunshine Coast RCMP
5800 Teredo St. Sechelt, BC V0N 3A0
Office No.: 604-885-2266
Fax No.: 604-885-9473
Email: karen.whitby@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc-cb.rcmp-grc.gc.ca/sunshinecoast (English only)

Surrey

Sgt. Tammy Lobb
Media Relations Officer
Surrey RCMP
14355 57 Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3X 1A9
Office No.: 604-599-7776
Email: surrey_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: surrey.rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cpl. Sarbjit K. Sangha
Media Relations Officer
Surrey RCMP
14355 57 Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3X 1A9
Office No.: 604-599-7776
Email: surrey_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: surrey.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

University

Cpl. Christina Martin
Media Relations Officer
University RCMP
2990 Westbrook Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 2B7
Office No.: 236-330-9376
Fax No.: 604-224-4759
Email: christina.martin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Upper Fraser Valley

Cpl. Carmen Kiener
Media Relations Officer
Upper Fraser Valley Regional Detachment
Office No.: 604-393-3013
Email: ufvrd_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Whistler

Cst. Katrina Boehmer
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP (Whistler Detachment)
4315 Blackcomb Way, Whistler BC, V8E 0X6
Office No.: 604-932-3044
Email: katrina.boehmer@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cst. Antoine Graebling
Media Relations Officer
Sea to Sky RCMP (Whistler Detachment)
4315 Blackcomb Way, Whistler BC, V8E 0X6
Office No.: 604-932-3044
Email: antoine.graebling@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

White Rock

Cst. Chantal Sears
Media Relation Officer
White Rock RCMP
15299 Pacific Ave. White Rock BC V4B 1R1
Office No.: 778-545-4788
Fax No.: 778-545-5192
Email: chantal.sears@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
North District

North District

Cpl. Madonna Saunderson
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
North District
4020 5th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2M 7E7
Office No.: 250-561-3166
Cell No.: 250-301-3521
Email: madonna.saunderson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Daajing Giids

Sgt. Chris Manseau
Detachment Commander
Daajing Giids RCMP
3211 Wharf Street, Daajing Giids, B.C. V0T 1S0
Office No.: 250-559-4421
Fax No.: 250-559-4718
Email: chris.manseau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Dawson Creek

Cst. Jaime Flikweert
Media Relations Officer
Dawson Creek RCMP
1230 102nd Ave, Dawson Creek, BC V1G 4V3
Office No.: 250-784-3700
Fax No.: 250-784-3721
Email: jaime.flikweert@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Fort St. John

Cst. Chad Neustaeter
Media Relations Officer
Fort St John RCMP
10648 100th St, Fort St John, BC, V1J 3Z6
Office No.: 250-787-8100
Fax No.: 250-787-8133
Email: chad.neustaeter@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Kitimat

Cst. Jenny Muckle
Media Relations Officer
Kitimat RCMP
888 Lahakas Blvd, Kitimat, B.C. V8C 2H9
Office No.: 250-632-7111
Cell No.: 778-818-0612
Email: jenny.muckle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Prince George

Cpl. Jennifer Cooper
Communications NCO / Media Relations Officer
Prince George RCMP
455 Victoria Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 0B7
Office No.: 250-561-3300
Email: princegeorge_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: princegeorge.rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Terrace

Vacant
Office No.: 778-290-2929
Fax No.: 778-290-6114
Email: bcrcmp-grcencb@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: bc.rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Southeast District

Southeast District

Cpl. James Grandy
District Advisory NCO (Media Relations)
Southeast District
Office No.: 250-460-2398
Email: james.grandy@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Cranbrook

Cst. K.P. Forgeron
Media Relations Officer
Cranbrook RCMP
31 11th Ave S, Cranbrook, BC V1C 2N9
Office No.: 250-489-3471
Fax No.: 250-417-4211
Email: kathy.forgeron@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Elk Valley

Cst. Debra A. Katerenchuk
Media Relations Officer
Elk Valley Regional Detachment
607 Douglas Fir Road, Sparwood, BC V0B 2G0
Office No.: 250-425-6233
Cell No.: 250-423-0280
Fax No.: 250-425-2653
Email: debra.katerenchuk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Grand Forks

Sgt. Darryl Peppler
Detachment Commander
Grand Forks - Kootenay Boundary Regional Detachment
1608 Central Ave, Grand Forks, BC V0H 1H0
Office No.: 250-442-8288
Cell No.: 250-584-5133
Fax No.: 250-442-0172
Email: darryl.peppler@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Kamloops

Sgt. Darren Michels
Kamloops RCMP
560 Battle Street, Kamloops BC V2C 6N4
Office No.: 250-828-3000
Cell No.: 250-319-6144
Fax No.: 250-828-3210
Email: darren.michels@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: kamloops.rcmp.ca
Cpl. Crystal Evelyn
Media Relations Officer
Kamloops RCMP
560 Battle Street, Kamloops, BC V2C 6N4
Office No.: 250-828-3193
Fax No.: 250-828-3034
Email: crystal.evelyn@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Website: kamloops.rcmp.ca

Kelowna

Cpl. Michael Gauthier
NCO i/c Media Relations Unit
Kelowna RCMP
1190 Richter Street Kelowna BC V1Y 2K7
Office No.: 250-762-3300
Fax No.: 250-470-6309
Email: kelowna_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Merritt

Cst. Tracy Dunsmore
Media Relations Officer
Merritt RCMP
2999 Voght St., Merritt BC V1K-1G9
Office No.: 250-378-4262
Fax No.: 250-315-4611
Email: tracy.dunsmore@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Nelson

Cst. Gurinder Nijjar
Media Relations Officer
Nelson RCMP
1010 Second St, Nelson, BC V1L 6B6
Office No.: 250-354-5193
Email: gurinder.nijjar@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Osoyoos

Sgt. Jason Bayda
Penticton South Okanagan Similkameen Regional Detachment Media Relations Officer
Osoyoos RCMP
16 Eagle Court, Box 960, Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0
Office No.: 250-495-7236
Fax No.: 250-495-7416
Email: jason.bayda@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Penticton South Okanagan Similkameen Regional Detachment

Cst. Kelly Brett
Media Relations Officer
Penticton South Okanagan Similkameen Regional Detachment
1168 Main St, Penticton, BC V2A 5E8
Office No.: 250-492-4300
Email: kelly.brett@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Vernon North Okanagan

Cpl. Tania Finn
Media Relations Officer
Vernon North Okanagan RCMP
3402 30th St, Vernon, B.C. V1T 5E5
Office No.: 250-260-7149
Fax No.: 250-260-7191
Email: tania.finn@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Cst. Chris Terleski
Media Relations Officer
Vernon North Okanagan RCMP
3402 30th St, Vernon, B.C. V1T 5E5
Office No.: 250-260-7161
Fax No.: 250-260-7191
Email: vernon_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Date modified: